News For The Soul.jpg

Alternate Wednesdays. 1pm EDT, 11am CST, 10am PDT May 22, June 5, 19, July 3, 17, 31….

www. NewsForTheSoul.com Scroll down for show archives.

 

Channelling

The wisdom of the angels, guides and divine realms flows through the conduit Lisa offers, to your ears. Tools, insights and new perspectives are shared to assist and uplift you in your life's journey.

Lisa transmits the dialogue as it comes through, without editing.  You may ask what you wish as what and how Spirit answers is up to them.  In Lisa's experience, Lottery numbers and other specifics tend to be outside Spirit's intention for these communications.  If it is in highest good for a message from a deceased loved one to come through, Spirit will make it happen.  It is recommended to hold that type of connection as a bonus though.

 

Session

60 MINUTES $100*

Available: In Person, via Phone or Internet

A recording will be made available, delivered via private, downloadable link.

Radio Show Archives

Introductory interview - May 8, 2019

A get-to-know-you with Lisa. Find out more about who she is and her story.

Channelling - June 5, 2019

Spirit speaks about who they are, who you are, expectations and a way to examine them to improve your life.

 

* Please note that listed fees are for the service and taxes only. An additional room rental fee for in-person sessions will be added according to the specific location.

For appointments or information:

Lisa is best reached by Email: Lisa [at] LisaVirtue.com

She can also be reached via WhatsApp, Skype or Facetime at +(506)8547-0001, or via Facebook Messenger. 

 
 

CHANNELLED WISDOM